New Year “new me”

It’s been a very very long time since I came here. I’m not a fan of “new year, new me” speeches but I think I’ll just try my best to update my social media a little bit more often. I want to do this mostly for myself because it gives me that little bit of motivation and inspiration to continue what I am doing…

Since my last post a lot of things have changed.. In short: I am working together with a writer on a big series of children’s books. You can follow my updates about that on my instagram: click here or on my facebook page: here

I also opened an Etsy shop with some personal illustrations. If you are interested, you can take a look overhere: Etsy shop

With this said, here are some latest illustrations and doodles. More new things to come as well :)

ahousecat-_s

Pun totally intended.

13

Illustration from the book “Anywho” written by Adam James.

15_crop.jpg

Illustration from the book “Hey Jude” written by Adam James.

You can find this book on Amazon in kindle format over here: Hey Jude

04.jpg

Illustration from the book “When Pigs Fly?” written by Adam James.

That will be it for now (even though I have so many things to show, but I’ll try to spread it over several posts..)

Stay tuned for more ;)

Peace out.

White Tail.

2 thoughts on “New Year “new me”

Leave a Reply

