I’ve been busy!

So it has been a while once again..
I’ve been quite busy, juggling several projects at the same time.

Right now I’m working on a “scary” book for kids. With lots of close ups and they have to guess what the thing in the picture is. To me, they seem to be so obvious…

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 09.07.08

But don’t think me vain, for I never look in the mirror. My favorite animal’s a bat. Is what I am becoming clearer?

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 09.07.28

Some people think I’m too skinny, but I don’t think so. Yes there’s not much meat on my bones, but I like to be able to see my actual elbow.

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 09.07.47

In fact, I don’t remember having such great speed, or being so strong. My hearing and vision seem amazing now, and my teeth seem so long.

Besides this story I also work(ed) on a beautiful commission. I will have a very hard time saying goodbye to it… It’s a series of very small paintings on stretched canvas.


There was also this birthday present for a friend. I’m still trying to find time to make it into a better illustration…

IMG_20170226_012820_089

Aaaand then.. there’s also something completely different!!
I love working with my hands, so recently I started making these brooches from polymer clay. You can find them in my Etsy shop over here -> White Tail on Etsy

thirdeye_4thirdeye1

There. This was a little (big) update of what I’ve been up to these days.
More coming soon!

Yours truly,
White Tail.

 

Leave a Reply

